If it\’s got an engine. . .

Dorri probably likes it

Inspired by Croak’s recent post, Why ego-surfing i…

Posted by ifitsgotanengine on December 7, 2005

Inspired by Croak’s recent post, Why ego-surfing is dangerous, on The Bavarian Falconblog, I decided to do a little ego-surfing of my own. My results were more pleasing than Croak’s.

Here is a short list of some folks who have linked to my site, mostly found using Technorati’s who links here feature.

Several bloggers have paid me the compliment of listing If it’s got an engine in their permanent links sections.

Thanks, guys!

2 Responses to “Inspired by Croak’s recent post, Why ego-surfing i…”

  1. Big Ford Fan said

    I’ve added a link from my blog also, enjoying reading your stuff.

    Joe

  2. Dorri732 said

    Thank you, and likewise (on the link and the enjoyment).

Leave a Reply

 
