If it\’s got an engine. . .

Dorri probably likes it

I wonder what else I do?

Posted by ifitsgotanengine on January 5, 2006


While I was riding to town today, my Mother-in-law pointed out a lady in the car next to us who was reading while driving. She then said that that was worse than me steering with my knee.

Steering with my knee?

Well sure, maybe every once in a while.

After she pointed it out, I noticed myself doing it for an extended period twice during that outing. Once while eating stuffed jalapenos from Jack-in-the-Box (which are really very good). And again while eating Jerry’s deep-fried peanuts (which are also very good).

I wonder what else I don’t realize I’m doing?

Leave a Reply

 
